select language
aalesund oljeklede
Aalesund Protective Wear AS
Vatnevegen 228 - 6265 Vatne
Telefon: +47 70 21 65 00
E-post: post@aapw.no

Peter Harald Aakre
Daglig leder
Telefon: +47 70 21 65 00
E-post: peter@aapw.no

Vidar Langelo
Økonomisjef
Telefon: +47 70 21 65 05
E-post: vidar@aapw.no

Frøystein Fjørstad
Salg- og eksportsjef
Telefon: +47 70 21 65 09
Mobil: +47 95 14 56 74
E-post: froystein@aapw.no

Geir Arne Hoel
Salgsleder
Telefon: +47 70 21 65 08
Mobil: +47 95 70 98 87
E-post: geir@aapw.no

Bjørg Molnes
Avd.leder Salgskontor
Telefon: +47 70 21 65 04
E-post: bjorg@aapw.no

Janne Helen Indrestrand
Salgsmedarbeider
Telefon: +47 70 21 65 00
E-post: janne@aapw.no

Anne Britt Sjøholt
Salgsmedarbeider
Telefon: +47 70 21 65 12
E-post: annebritt@aapw.no

Kathrin Fjørtoft
Markedskoordinator
Telefon: +47 70 21 65 18
E-post: kathrin@aapw.no

Vigdis Solnør
Innkjøpssjef
Telefon: +47 70 21 65 03
E-post: vigdis@aapw.no

Dag Fjørstad
Produksjonssjef
Telefon: + 47 70 21 65 11
E-post: dag@aapw.no

Tore HĂĽvold
Designer
Telefon: + 47 70 21 65 19
E-post: tore@aapw.no

Tone Berge- Falkevik
Produktkoordinator
Telefon: +47 70 21 65 07
E-post: tone@aapw.no

Steinar Hjelle
Lageransvarlig
Telefon: +47 70 21 65 06
E-post: steinar@aapw.no

Giovanni Marconi Cevallos
Lagermedarbeider
Telefon: + 47 70 21 65 14
E-post: giovanni@aapw.no

Pernille Skodje Knutsen
Design/ Produktutvikler
Telefon: 70 21 65 15
E-post: pernille@aapw.no

Martine Aakre
Brand Manager - BlĂŚst Rainwear
Telefon: +47 92 04 10 24
E-post: martine@blaest-rainwear.no

Reklamasjonsskjema